A guide to your sacral chakra

In the second of this series of blog posts we will look at the second of the seven main chakras; the sacral chakra. As the second of the chakras, the sacral takes us from our physicality (demonstrated in the root chakra) and brings us into our feelings and emotions; our desires, sexuality and creativity. It teaches us to let go, to feel and to move. This chakra is where we hold our sense of self, our self-esteem, sexual energy and power, desires, pleasures and self-gratification. Below is a summary of the some of the main attributes of the sacral chakra: Chakra: Sacral Sanskrit name: Svadhisthana (sweetness) Location: Around four finger

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Intuitive Giraffe
  • facebook
  • twitter

Intuitive Giraffe | The Fairbourne Clinic, 

17 Wendan Road, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 7AG | Tel: 01635 745 009

Email: lindsay@intuitivegiraffe.com

Privacy policy

Copyright © Intuitive Giraffe 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon