A guide to your heart chakra

In the fourth of this series of blog posts we will look at the fourth of the main chakras; the heart chakra. The heart chakra is our centre of love and compassion; for others and ourselves. In this chakra we are aware of our connectedness to something bigger than ourselves. It is where we feel our emotional empowerment, kindness, forgiveness, love, compassion, generosity and respect. From this chakra we learn to let go and trust and we learn to love ourselves and others. Below is a summary of the some of the main attributes of the heart chakra: Chakra: Heart Sanskrit name: Anahata (unstruck) Location: Centre of the chest Colour:

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Intuitive Giraffe
  • facebook
  • twitter

Intuitive Giraffe | The Fairbourne Clinic, 

17 Wendan Road, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 7AG | Tel: 01635 745 009

Email: lindsay@intuitivegiraffe.com

Privacy policy

Copyright © Intuitive Giraffe 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon